Red Bull Rampage: The Evolution Premeires Tonight On Fuel TV

Set your DVR’s now, Fuel TV is set to premiere a 1 hour special on this year’s insane Red Bull Rampage freeride event. Tonight marks the world premiere of the show, but if you miss it don’t despair, as there are quite a few more showings scheduled.

Red Bull Rampage: The Evolution showcases the unbelievable progression of big-mountain riding as 27 of the world’s best gather in Utah to celebrate the legacy of the sport’s most influential freeride event.

Don’t miss all the sickest lines and the biggest moves – including Cam Zink’s wild 360. Tune in tonight, November 24th at 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT for the world premiere, and put the other air dates in your calendar now!

Check out the full list of air dates along with a video of the riders preparing for the finals after the break!

Red Bull Rampage: The Evolution air dates:

Wednesday 11/24/2010 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT
Friday 11/26/2010 8:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. PT
Saturday 11/27/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Wednesday 12/1/2010 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
Friday 12/3/2010 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
Saturday 12/4/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Tuesday 12/7/2010 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT
Thursday 12/9/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Sunday 12/12/2010 12:00 a.m. ET / 9:00 p.m. PT
Sunday 12/12/2010 3:00 a.m. ET / 12:00 a.m. PT
Monday 12/13/2010 7:00 p.m. ET / 4:00 p.m. PT
Wednesday 12/15/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT
Monday 12/20/2010 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT
Thursday 12/23/2010 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT

Comments

No comments yet.

Post a comment:

Comment sections can be a beautiful source of knowledge, conversation and comedy. They can also get pretty ugly, which is why we've updated our Comments Policy. If your comment isn't showing up or suddenly disappears, you might want to check it out.